COVID-19 status report

Our offices will be open from Monday, May 11.
We also offer different options for quotation like online, via videoconference or by phone. SEE FULL MESSAGE

Our services | 24/7 Emergency

Climco has a wide range of products and services that will meet your quality and performance standards. Whether for an installation, repair or maintenance of your air conditioning and heating equipment, our team will live up to your expectations.

In the event of equipment failure, it is possible to place an emergency service call 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. This emergency service also applies to all civic holidays.

Installation

Whether it is for a new home or a renovation project, we offer installation service as a turnkey project. With criteria and requirements that meet the highest standards in the industry, we carry out our projects adequately and safely. In addition, our certified experts are efficient, meticulous and respectful of your environment.

Ask us for references and we will be happy to provide them.

Reparation

Even if the best maintenance is carried out on your devices, the fact remains that breakages can occur and require repairs. This is why our highly qualified technicians can help you. We are able to work on all brands of equipment and have access to all replacement parts through our extensive local distributor network.

Contact us 24 hours a day and 7 days a week for an appointment for an accurate diagnosis.

Maintenance

Climco offers a comprehensive after-sales service. Whether for maintenance, ventilation duct cleaning or cleaning your air conditioning and heating systems, our team of experts has all the knowledge necessary to serve you well.

After purchasing your system, it is recommended that you have an annual maintenance contract. This preventive maintenance and cleaning service will have several beneficial effects on your equipment such as: Ensure the longevity and performance of your devices, maintain optimal energy efficiency and avoid premature wear of parts and components of your system.

We invite you to contact us to obtain a personalized quote according to your needs and your devices.

The filters are replaced by our technicians as part of a maintenance but you can call us to order them or go to the store directly.

Questions? Come meet us

Our specialists will advise you on the heating services and products we offer. In addition, our service department is at your disposal for the repair of your current device.

Contact us

François Faubert

Sales Representative
François Faubert

Nos services | Urgence 24/7

Climco possède une vaste gamme de produits et services qui répondront à vos standards de qualité et performance. Que ce soit pour une installation, une réparation ou l’entretien de vos appareils de climatisation et chauffage, notre équipe sera à la hauteur de vos attentes.

En cas de bris sur vos appareils, il est possible de placer un appel de service d’urgence 24 heures par jour et 7 jours semaine. Ce service d’urgence s’applique aussi à tous les jours fériés.

Installation

Qu'il s'agisse d'une nouvelle maison ou d'un projet, nous offrons le service d’installation sous forme de projet clé en main. Avec des critères et exigences qui répondent aux plus hauts standards de l’industrie, nous réalisons nos projets de façon adéquate et sécuritaire. De plus, nos experts certifiés sont efficaces, minutieux et respectueux de votre environnement.

Demandez-nous des références et il nous fera plaisir de vous en fournir.

Réparation

Même si le meilleur entretien est effectué sur vos appareils, il reste que des bris peuvent survenir et nécessiter des réparations. C’est pourquoi nos techniciens hautement qualifiés pourront vous venir en aide. Nous sommes en mesure de travailler sur toute les marques d’équipement et avons accès à toutes les pièces de remplacement à travers notre vaste réseau de distributeur local.

Communiquez avec nous 24 heures par jour et 7 jours semaine afin d’obtenir un rendez-vous rapide pour un diagnostic précis.

Entretien

Climco offre un service après-vente complet. Que ce soit pour un entretien, un nettoyage de conduit de ventilation ou nettoyage de vos systèmes de climatisation et chauffage, notre équipe d’experts possède toutes les connaissances nécessaires pour bien vous servir.

Après l’achat de votre système il est recommandé de vous prémunir d’un contrat d’entretien annuel. Ce service de maintenance et nettoyage préventif aura plusieurs effets bénéfiques sur vos équipements tel que : Assurer la longévité et la performance de vos appareils, conserver une efficacité énergétique optimale et éviter une usure prématurée des pièces et composantes de votre système.

Nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous pour obtenir une soumission personnalisée selon vos besoins et vos appareils.

Les filtres sont remplacés par nos techniciens dans le cadre d’un entretien mais il vous est possible de nous appeler pour en commander ou de passer en magasin directement.

Des questions? Venez nous rencontrer

Nos spécialistes vous conseilleront sur les services et produits de climatisation que nous offrons. De plus, notre département de service est à votre disposition pour la réparation de votre appareil actuel.

Contactez-nous

François Faubert

Conseiller aux ventes
François Faubert